PartPerfect

Support Forum / Feature Requests / Confirmation when deleting a folder

Confirmation when deleting a folder

Please add a confirmation dialog when deleting a folder. I went to rename a folder, but the button is right next to the trash can, and my big fingers hit the wrong button. Luckily I didn't have much in it yet, and I've got it redone now, but I was confused at first as to what had happened.

1 Comment

brian
brian Admin

Hi Mdfinn - this feature is either already released or coming in my next release - sorry I can't recall which! (make sure you are updated to the latest version) ;-) Glad you didn't lose much, and agree that it was a much needed fix - thanks for the feedback.